oriental_doll Profile Information

Shy Asian girl here
Age 32 From Bay Terrace, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Chinese
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi~
my family moved from China to USA few years ago..and it was hard to adjust but I like it here. I am little shy and grew up under strict traditional values...BUT..now I moved out and live with roommates..I want to explore and try new things..and meet cool strong guys..I couldn't date before..but now I want to try..
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
Asian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
teacher assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Learning, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Hmm...I'm traditional..I prefer the man to lead and decide. Hopefully he knows how to lead and treat a woman and I think all is well.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I am pretty inexperience in allot of things. I grew up sheltered in a traditional old fashion home...some ways it is good and some ways..well...I am open to anything..I guess. anything fun..
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Be happy..get married..and have a family..just be great wife to my husband..and someday be a good mother.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Dance, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Experience new things..and being loved.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Great Skills, Boldness, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I'm little shy..prefer strong man who knows how to lead. Dominate guys I guess but who is also mature and responsible.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter
Close